Team

Geschäftsführung


Verena Hölzlsauer
verena.hoelzlsauer@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1340


Richard Peer MSc
richard.peer@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1040

Finance & Office


Lisa Schneider
lisa.schneider@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1341


Katharina göri
katharina.goeri@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1351


Sara Weinmüller-Encic
sara.weinmueller-encic@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1354


Art Direction


Claudia Steindl
claudia.steindl@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1346


Production Management


Philipp Pirker
philipp.pirker@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1344


Grafik


Doris Steiner
doris.steiner@holding-graz.at


Dina Kohlhauser-Pressl
dina.kohlhauser@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1345


Sigrid Thallinger
sigrid.thallinger@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1347


Carina Fiala
carina.fiala@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1349


Franziska Böhm
franziska.boehm@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1343


Pia Pronegg
pia.pronegg@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1342


Stefan Reisinger
stefan.reisinger@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1356


Eva Maria Mayr
evamaria.Mayr@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1350


Jennifer Perauer
jennifer.perauer@holding-graz.at

Text & Konzept


Rudolf Binder
rudolf.binder@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1353


Social Media


Matthias Wünscher
matthias.wuenscher@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1355


David Wiestner
david.wiestner@holding-graz.at


Pia Puswald
pia.puswald@holding-graz.at
+43 664 8378978


Saskia Suppan
saskia.suppan@holding-graz.at

Fotografie


Jane Hinterleitner
jane.hinterleitner@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1352


Fotos: Lupi Spuma