Team

Geschäftsführung


verena-schnitt

Verena Hölzlsauer
verena.hoelzlsauer@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1340


Mag. Gernot Kurrent
gernot.kurrent@holding-graz.at

Finance & Office


Lisa Schneider
lisa.schneider@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1341


Art Direction


claudia-schnitt

Claudia Steindl
claudia.steindl@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1346


Grafik


doris-schnitt

Doris Steiner
doris.steiner@holding-graz.at


dina_schnitt

Dina Kohlhauser-Pressl
dina.kohlhauser@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1345


Jennifer Perauer
jennifer.perauer@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1342


Sigrid Thallinger
sigrid.thallinger@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1347


philipp_schnitt

Philipp Pirker
philipp.pirker@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1344


Franziska Böhm
franziska.boehm@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1343


Carina Fiala
carina.fiala@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1349

 

Text & Konzept

Susanne Walcher
susanne.walcher@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1348


 

Fotos: Joel Kernasenko