Team

Geschäftsführung

Verena Hölzlsauer
verena.hoelzlsauer@holding-graz.at 
Mag. Gernot Kurrent
gernot.kurrent@holding-graz.at 

Art Direction

verena-schnitt

Verena Hölzlsauer
verena.hoelzlsauer@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1340

Grafik

doris-schnitt

Doris Steiner
doris.steiner@holding-graz.at

dina_schnitt

Dina Kohlhauser-Pressl
dina.kohlhauser@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1345

claudia-schnitt

Claudia Steindl
claudia.steindl@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1346

Jennifer Perauer
jennifer.perauer@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1342

Sigrid Thallinger
sigrid.thallinger@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1347

philipp_schnitt

Philipp Pirker
philipp.pirker@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1344

Franziska Böhm
franziska.boehm@holding-graz.at
Tel.: 0316 887 1343

 

 

Fotos: Joel Kernasenko